Address

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Bautzner Str. 49
D - 01099 Dresden
Germany

Tel +49 351 811 37 55
Fax +49 351 811 37 54
info@kulturaktiv.org

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
10 am - 4 pm

Social Media

Bank account

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Ostsächsische Sparkasse
IBAN: DE70 8505 0300 0221 1927 94
BIC: OSDD DE81 XXX

Contact form

Name

E-mail

Message

Office

Simon Wolf

Managing Director Culture,
public relations

simon.wolf@kulturaktiv.org
+49151 56181483

Jacqueline Zelinka

Managing Director Finance,
Financial Administration

jacqueline.zelinka@kulturaktiv.org

Christin Finger

Assistant to the management

christin.finger@kulturaktiv.org

Tobias Käppler

tobias.kaeppler@kulturaktiv.org

Lukas Cakmak

Bundesfreiwilliger

lukas.cakmak@kulturaktiv.org

Elisabeth Renneberg

Bundesfreiwillige

elisabeth.renneberg@kulturaktiv.org

Project manager & Project contributors

Verena Böll

verena.boell@kulturaktiv.org

Michael Gottwald

michael.gottwald@kulturaktiv.org

Marcus Oertel

marcus.oertel@kulturaktiv.org

Cornelia Reichel

cornelia.reichel@kulturaktiv.org

Thomas Richter

thomas.richter@kulturaktiv.org

Laura Schulze

laura.schulze@kulturaktiv.org

Matthias Schumann

matthias.schumann@kulturaktiv.org

Robert Zeißig

robert.zeissig@kulturaktiv.org

IT

IT-Netzwerk Administration

falk.pinkert@kulturaktiv.org

Datenschutz

datenschutz@kulturaktiv.org