Address

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Bautzner Str. 49
D - 01099 Dresden
Germany

Tel +49 351 811 37 55
Fax +49 351 811 37 54
info@kulturaktiv.org

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
10 am - 4 pm

Social Media

Bank account

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Dresdner Volks- und Raiffeisenbank eG
IBAN: DE54850900003509471001
BIC: GENODEF1DRS

Contact form

Name

E-mail

Message

Management team

Simon Wolf

Managing director

simon.wolf@kulturaktiv.org

Jacqueline Zelinka

Managing Director Finance, Financial Administration

jacqueline.zelinka@kulturaktiv.org

Christin Finger

Assistant to the management

christin.finger@kulturaktiv.org

Project manager

Christin Finger

christin.finger@kulturaktiv.org

Michael Gottwald

michael.gottwald@kulturaktiv.org

Tobias Käppler

tobias.kaeppler@kulturaktiv.org

Marcus Oertel

marcus.oertel@kulturaktiv.org

Cornelia Reichel

cornelia.reichel@kulturaktiv.org

Thomas Richter

thomas.richter@kulturaktiv.org

Matthias Schumann

matthias.schumann@kulturaktiv.org

Holger Wendland

holger.wendland@kulturaktiv.org

Robert Zeißig

robert.zeissig@kulturaktiv.org

Project assistance

Angela Weller

angela.weller@kulturaktiv.org

Felicitas Wenzel

felicitas.wenzel@kulturaktiv.org

Simona Zhivkovska

simona.zhivkovska@kulturaktiv.org

IT

IT-Netzwerk Administration

falk.pinkert@kulturaktiv.org

Datenschutz

datenschutz@kulturaktiv.org