Address

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Bautzner Str. 49
D - 01099 Dresden
Germany

Tel +49 351 811 37 55
Fax +49 351 811 37 54
info@kulturaktiv.org

Office hours

Monday to Friday
10 am - 4 pm

Bank account

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Dresdner Volks- und Raiffeisenbank eG
IBAN: DE54850900003509471001
BIC: GENODEF1DRS





Name

E-mail

Message

Board of Directors

team_simon

Simon Wolf
Chairman

Area of responsibility: public relations, membership service

Project management: Bunte Republik Neustadt
simon.wolf@kulturaktiv.org
team_tobias

Tobias Käppler
2nd Chairman

Area of responsibility: event & production, booking, staff coordination

Project management: Pragomania Festival (Tschechisch-Deutsche Kulturtage), Fête de la musique meets Europe Open Air, Festival cooperation
tobias.kaeppler@kulturaktiv.org
ThomasRichter_150x150

Thomas Richter
Treasurer

Area of responsibility: Events, further education (e.g. BFD), cooperation with twin city Skopje

Project management: Conference MusicMatch, Cultural ship Cargo Gallery, Workshop series Netzwerk Kultur
thomas.richter@kulturaktiv.org
team_jacqueline

Jacqueline Zelinka
Assessor

Area of responsibility: financial administration
jacqueline.zelinka@kulturaktiv.org

Project manager

Marcus Oertel

yOUR Community
marcus.oertel@kulturaktiv.org

Michael Gottwald

EVS Coordination
michael.gottwald@kulturaktiv.org

Robert Zeißig

VERTOVISm
robert.zeissig@kulturaktiv.org

Holger Wendland

Galerie nEUROPA, Schöberlinie, Boborowski
holger.wendland@kulturaktiv.org

Matthias Schumann

Spuren des Miteinander
matthias.schumann@kulturaktiv.org

Project assistance

team-christin

Christin Finger

Project assistance
christin.finger@kulturaktiv.org

Ilse Cuevas

Project assistance
ilse.cuevas@kulturaktiv.org
team_felicitas

Felicitas Wenzel

Project assistance
felicitas.wenzel@kulturaktiv.org

IT

IT network administration
falk.pinkert@kulturaktiv.org
Privacy Policy
datenschutz@kulturaktiv.org